ANYTIME FITNESS Franchise Complaints

Anytime Fitness Franchise Complaints:  Add yours as a comment below!  Love the Anytime Fitness franchise?  Tell us why!

Are you familiar with the Anytime Fitness franchise opportunity? Please share a comment below.

Also read:  SNAP FITNESS Franchise Complaints

If you are searching for the right franchise opportunity, we hope you brought a shovel.

Even the absolute worst franchise disasters seem to receive high rankings in Entrepreneur and accolades in the mainstream business media.

Do some digging to find out the truth – then post it on UnhappyFranchisee.com for others to see.

Is Anytime Fitness A Great Franchise Bet?

In 2011, CNN.com named Anytime Fitness one of its “10 Great Franchise Bets.”

CNN made this pronouncement based almost solely on Anytime Fitness’ relatively low SBA loan default rate of 2.7%.

CNN wrote:  “Anytime Fitness, a chain of gyms, offers customers workouts at their convenience. The clubs are open 24 hours a day. Members can exercise even when a club is not staffed, thanks to proprietary access software, security and surveillance technology.

“Co-founders Dave Mortensen, Chuck Runyon and Jeff Klinger — who has since left the company — opened the first club in 2002 in Cambridge, Minn. Less than 10 years later, there are nearly 1,600 clubs nationwide with more than 1.1 million members.

“More than half of the club owners have more than one location. Running an Anytime Fitness gym involves relatively low overhead, because large numbers of employees are not required. “

“…Of 147 SBA-backed loans between 2005 and 2010, there were just four defaults.

Reports of Anytime Fitness Closings & Franchise Failures

Despite the CNN’s implication that only four Anytime Fitness franchises have failed, a quick Google search reveals a different story.

Anonymous writes Maplewood, MN Anytime Fitness closed yesterday ( 5/25/11 ) and I showed up to exercise since management did not have the courtesy to notify any of the members.

Yelp reports Anytime Fitness – CLOSED 2501 7th St W St Paul, MN 55116

ABC57 reports SOUTH BEND, Ind.– Anytime Fitness is closing its doors at Eddy Street Commons.

Rasmus Auctioneers wrote:  Anytime Fitness at Broadlands Center. Rasmus will make a complete liquidation of cardio, excess circuit, plated, strength and excercise equipment, office & business assets by internet only auction

Union County Weekly wrote:  Stallings Anytime Fitness on Idlewild Road closed its doors on the last day of the year

Anytime Fitness franchise owners Chad and Jenni Riegel wrote: Dear Anytime Fitness Member, We regret to inform that we are forced to close anytime fitness – New Haven on August 31, 2011.

bcintron wrote:  I was a member of the E. Sahara Ave., Las Vegas, NV gym for three months, the gym was only open for about 5 months.

We could go on…

Anytime Fitness Franchise Complaints

Anonymous writes:

All is not what it seems. A great concept except ATF wants all the control by making it mandatory to us ABC Financial. ATF owns ABC and this to me is a conflict of interest to the gym owner. As long as they have their hands on your money the only people that make money is them… this is not a easy business and far more difficult than what they try to make it out to be.Plus on average I would say that between the two of them you will be paying about 10-12% of your gross income to them which doesn’t leave much for you.

Bend Over Chuck writes:

BE PREPARED FOR THE MASS CLOSINGS OF BOTH FRANCHISES IN THE NEAR FUTURE. Besides a weak business model and crappy customer service most 24/7 clubs throughout the country are performing business contrary to the current state, county and city laws and regulations. BUYER BEWARE!

ANYTIMEASSHOLES writes

The owner of the anytime fitness in Ortley Beach New Jersey had the franchise for about 5 years. He was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis, a debilitating incurable disease. The franchise could not turn a profit so he had to close down when the franchise license and the lease on the property expired.

How did ANYTIME respond? By harassing the owner, sending threating letters from their scumbag ambulance chasing attorneys and threatening to sue the owner. They sent a private investigator to New Jersey to look for ways to screw the owner further. For what? Instead of letting him close the franchise and move forward with his life, made complicated by multiple sclerosis, these scumbags from anytime and their lowlife lawyers had to harass him and make his life difficult….

Anyone who wants to do business with these lowlife scumbags deserves all the bad experiences they will bring . They are the lowest of the low and don’t deserve to be a part of the American franchise field. They and their lawyers are the lowest form of life on the planet. They are all greedy un-caring scum.

NO HEART, ANYTIME wrote:

This company’s leader is Chuck Runyon CEO. The company is all about one thing and one thing only, MAKING $$$. The owners and management have signed contracts with their franchisees and they are going to enforce the letter of the law! Franchisees are getting screwed and passing this behavior onto their members. It is a vicious cycle. Corporate is making BANK while franchisees are wiping out. It is tragic for all of the franchisees who bought into this business model based on the information AF corporate sales provided. Does anyone really know how many AF’s are even making money?

ARE YOU AN ANYTIME FITNESS FRANCHISE OWNER OR FORMER FRANCHISEE?  ARE YOU FAMILIAR WITH THE ANYTIME FITNESS FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITY?  SHARE A COMMENT BELOW.

Contact UnhappyFranchisee.com





85 thoughts on “ANYTIME FITNESS Franchise Complaints

  • Pingback: SNAP FITNESS Franchise Complaints : Unhappy Franchisee

  • September 19, 2012 at 5:58 pm
    Permalink

    I recently as of yesterday won a 3 month membership. Signed up yesterday and was givien a schedule of classes which I was very interested in the Zumba calsses which only 1 was offered at this location (disappointed) and showed up the next day (for class) to be told, “Oh well she must not be showing up so no class”. What kind of establishment gets away with that?? Any thing you would attend and pay for?? I find it irresponsible and neglegible in so many ways to your customers. Even if I have a free membership, someone paid for it and I wonder if the cause it went for would ever consider your establishment ever again once they discovered your true practices. Please, think very hard about what is being presented to you and please may some changes for the better.

    New Member with a mouth!

  • November 11, 2012 at 8:16 pm
    Permalink

    Anytime Fitness will ‘sell’ you on the business, once you sign the agreement your life will be over. MAKE SURE YOU PICK A GREAT LOCATION…

    Remember they get paid first, around $1100 monthly whether your losing money or not. Try to get out and they will sue you into bankruptcy.

    DONT DO IT.

  • February 15, 2013 at 8:15 pm
    Permalink

    Hi,
    I’ve been member of Anytime fitness at the location in Brownstown , mi from almost more than 5 years. The staff is really roude , can u imagine during these 5 years nobody even talked to me ever. No one even said “Hello “ever. They just keep themselves busy talking and chatting with each other or their other clients. But honestly I always come home depressed & I prefer to go at the time when no one is there. At least staff should have some professional courtesy to the members.They should make a person feel comfortable in gym, because some people like me are not used to go in crowd. I hope you will consider my concern.
    Thanks!

  • February 22, 2013 at 3:37 pm
    Permalink

    To clarify on some of the comments above… Anytime Fitness does NOT own ABC financial. As a franchisee I also want to add that Anytime Fitness does a fantastic job of supporting their franchisees. For example, they offer Vitals Training all over the country on a regular basis that is free for all franchisees and their staff all the time. It includes motivational speakers, communication experts, sales and customer service training. Its the franchisees that don’t follow the business model, or are not present in their gyms, that fail. I am a successful AF franchisee having sold my first location for a nice profit after only 2 years, and operating my second for 5 years now not wanting to sell it because it makes me and my family a great living.

  • February 26, 2013 at 8:04 pm
    Permalink

    At Heidi,

    please feel free to give me a call, i am actually looking for an anytime fitness club owner.

    Thank you

    [redacted]

  • March 26, 2013 at 4:32 pm
    Permalink

    I have been looking into franchise opportunities and was impressed with the Anytime Fitness rankings on Entrepreneur.com, etc. After speaking to the sales folks as well as finance, I can’t see how a franchisee can make any money. I’d be curious to hear from Heidi or another franchisee about membership numbers and monthly costs @ her/their clubs. Based upon the average numbers provided by ATF for end of year one, it is not lucrative.

  • May 5, 2013 at 10:57 am
    Permalink

    Like most things, they are what you make them….and there are no guarantees in anything , except death and taxes. A franchise is only as good as its reputation, franchisees,etc. As an owner, I have found AF to be helpful,professional, pro-growth, proactive, and very responsive. Every type of franchise will certainly need to have some form of required infrastructure, policy,procedure,financial system,accounting process,or equipment standards; without it, you wouldn’t have a franchise…you would have a loose confederation of like-kind operations pulling in infinite directions. A gym is only going to be as good as it’s ownership and staff. If you think a gym franchise has its issues….try operating as an independent.

  • May 22, 2013 at 10:22 am
    Permalink

    My business partner and I are looking into buying a resale AF franchise. Any ideas, what have some of the current owners seen in the market that does not show growth in the next 5 years? Also, what are the monthly fees besides the $449 monthly royalty fee?

    Thanks!

  • May 29, 2013 at 2:59 am
    Permalink

    Hi I’m a manager at AF, I pay the wages,suppliers Etc and I can assure you they do make money. There are non that I’ve heard of not making money. The average roi is 23 percent. I went to the annual conference last year a d people who own 3 clubs can make about 800k a year. I will agree with Heidi that the head office offers amazing support for marketing, it etc. the back of house franchise support is very good. They want you to genuinely succeed. As for the ones that failed they were most likely run badly. I will say this also- there are people who bought into the franchise because they thought it was a good business idea to make money. some of these people are not passionate about fitness- obese lazy and don’t exercise themselves. so dealing with people who are hard work and wanting to cancel etc if you’re not passionate about the industry will drive you nuts. These people would have been better off with a dominos franchise. As for the girl who got the 3 Month membership for free and is bitching and moaning on this site? You’re a negative and ungrateful person, even if you paid a membership the club doesn’t want members like you bringing everyone down. You shouldn’t even be posting on this site it’s for people who work in the franchise if you want to bitch and moan that’s what social media is for.

  • June 13, 2013 at 1:25 pm
    Permalink

    If you are Heidi or Lee, I want to hear from you. I opening a club ASAP and want as much info as possible. I used to work in two ATFs in AL and loved it! the Owner was a douche, not a fitness junkie like Lee said, but I AM! I am a personal trainer in los Angeles and a group fitness instructor. I have worked with some of the best and most exclusive gyms out there and the worst, and understand what makes a place profitable, its not the business model, its the people running it. Contact me ASAP please @ [redacted]

  • June 18, 2013 at 10:51 pm
    Permalink

    Heidi or Lee, I am currently in the position to purchase an Anytime Franchise and open up my club, as you have previously mentioned the clubs that tend to go under are the ones where the ‘boss’ buys a club and sits back doing nothing expecting it to make millions without any input. I am currently a personal trainer and a licensed builder, looking to expand my operations further. I would like for you to contact myself so I can get a general idea of what is to be expected. you can reach at [redacted] Much appreciated.

  • June 28, 2013 at 11:25 am
    Permalink

    both gyms in marietta and belpre ohio for sale…cheap

  • August 16, 2013 at 3:16 pm
    Permalink

    Again .. those frustrated people not working enough but saying they are.. and since the financial results alway’s falls down to the work the owners put in the business it is normal to fail if someone does not work hard enough!! Stop putting the blame on AF they did their work and do offer support otherwise they would not be where they are.
    Ask yourselfs are you in business to make $$$ or to sleep all day waiting to make $$ ?? Get of your but and work work work than see your bank accounts grow…

  • August 23, 2013 at 12:47 am
    Permalink

    I purchased an existing Anytime Fitness last August, this past year has been an experience to say the least. The original owners had 4 at one time and after my purchase they are down to just one! This concerned me at first, but after risking it all I found that its almost always the owners that run these franchises into the ground! You can be wildly successful if you follow ATFs business model to a T, as well as BEING PASSIONATE, MAINTAIN EQUIPMENT, BE PRESENT IN YOUR CLUB/CLUBS, AND CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN!

    That’s all you need to do! I live in a saturated market with another 24 hr gym across the street and a $10 a month club less then 2 miles away. Our average membership is $39 per month we have 1200 members and they are not all suckers trust me! They pay the extra fees to be part something, as Chuck Runyon told me personally, CULTURE TRUMPS PRICE! and he was absolutely correct!

    Anytime Fitness is going to take over the 24 hour club industry, just watch!

  • February 9, 2014 at 6:04 pm
    Permalink

    I am looking to open an anytime fitness and am looking for any helpful information from any owners out there. I am currently a registered nurse and have always wanted to own a gym. If there are any owners out there that have any advice for me, I would love to talk to you. Thanks
    Chris

  • February 14, 2014 at 10:56 pm
    Permalink

    I’m planning to open anytime fitness and looking for some information from existing & previous owners.. Do they make profit ?

  • February 16, 2014 at 11:17 am
    Permalink

    Kay [deletion] you can call the Anytime Fitness franchisees and visit their locations. You have all their telephone numbers from the FDD.

  • April 17, 2014 at 7:38 pm
    Permalink

    I am a member not in the US but Australia. The gyms are good and the concept is good as I can go to any gym in any location. What I find its the owners and managers that stuff up the business. Owner operators are ok because they have hurt money down, Some managers however are complete fruit loops. They treat member’s like subordinates , signs all over the place with rules , regulation’s, intimidation , threats. Jut plain ego trippers. Being a business person I cant understand why people buy or set up multiple franchises then operate them badly whereas they need one franchise , operate it themselves and make more money with less risk.
    The most incredible observation I have made is the best time to get new members is after work and on weekends and the gyms are unmanned at those times. So Unsuccessful Franchisees purchase a franchise, put in a fruitloop oopppps manager to manage the place who mans the gym when nobody is around and goes home when everybody is around,.

  • May 3, 2014 at 8:33 pm
    Permalink

    Andrew, I too am a member in Australia and a prospective buyer. Any chance I can get hold of you some how? Also, if there are any franchisee’s in Australia who can shed some light please do.

  • May 21, 2014 at 12:30 am
    Permalink

    I am a franchise owner. I would like to sell my franchise.
    Please w- mail me. My partner left me, I don’t want to run this gym
    anymore, it’s not for me. I am willing to sell
    Real Cheap.

  • May 21, 2014 at 4:25 am
    Permalink

    Hi – Would love to speak to a existing Anytime Fitness owner about potentially purchasing a gym in Sydney.

  • May 21, 2014 at 4:31 am
    Permalink

    Hi Tania – Are you located in Sydney?

  • May 21, 2014 at 4:47 am
    Permalink

    I am interested in learning more about Tania hicks business.

  • May 27, 2014 at 2:33 am
    Permalink

    Tanya I’m interested about your club please contact me.

  • May 31, 2014 at 4:47 pm
    Permalink

    @ Tania – I’m interested. Where is your gym located?

  • June 13, 2014 at 11:49 am
    Permalink

    I noticed many in the suburbs, and not many in major cities. Is it because the pricing model doesn’t support higher rents?

  • June 25, 2014 at 12:12 pm
    Permalink

    Great comments from everyone. I am considering a franchise and would like to hear from Heidi and Tania and their experiences. Please email me so that we may contact numbers.

    Thanks.

  • July 8, 2014 at 2:18 am
    Permalink

    If I find the right manager and mandate a AF systems driven business. Everything to the T as they (AF) have it. How long would it take to rack up 13,000 members if I have a few hundred grand to buy the biggest versions.

  • July 8, 2014 at 2:19 am
    Permalink

    Also, are the members aloud to use other gyms? If so how much extra would they need to pay? What’s the one club fee? What’s the all club fee. What’s the fee for the biggest gym?

  • July 8, 2014 at 2:21 am
    Permalink

    I also think if people can’t even run a business with its practices being spoon fed, then those folk need to re-evaluate and back track 10 years of their life to find out what made them so blind

  • July 9, 2014 at 10:48 pm
    Permalink

    Anytime Fitness is a total scam. Steal your money, swindlers. Give it time..
    Their all gonna crash and burn. Dirty, money
    grubbing businesses always do..
    If your thinking about ATF do some research…don’t be a part
    Of this deceptive cult of pickpocket, sticky fingers!!
    Class action lawsuits!

  • July 10, 2014 at 3:55 pm
    Permalink

    I have been in the fitness industry since 06 with 24 Hour Fitness for 5 years as a Master Trainer, then with Anytime Fitness as a Club Manager for the past 2 years. I have a wealth of knowledge in fitness with a degree and have gained a ton of experience running this gym by myself including controlling the training. These gyms can make money, but you will work for it. In just under 2 years, I’ve grown the membership to over 700 and we make money.

    I will offer my services as an Independent Consultant for current Owner and/or future owners. I will implement the Big Box gym (24HrFit) business models needed into the missing support for the owner’s to oversee their employee’s and better manage them while they sit back and make money. It’s not the AFT business model being the weakest link however, the employee’s/staff of the gym.

    [redacted]

  • July 20, 2014 at 9:11 am
    Permalink

    I’m currently looking to purchase a franchise in the Tampa area of Florida. I’ve been a member for several years and love the business model but it would be my first business purchase. I’m confident in being able to run it successfully but not quite sure how you turn a profit. Any help from current owners would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

  • July 28, 2014 at 12:29 pm
    Permalink

    Anthony,
    You are confident to be successful but not sure about turning a profit. How do you define success in business? If I am not mistaken, the main criteria is to be profitable. Moreover, your profits will be taken by the franchise. Ask yourself why do you need a franchise behind you? As you can see from these boards, franchise do not stand to protect you in any way. They are after your money and want to make money without working, while you work.

  • July 30, 2014 at 11:41 pm
    Permalink

    Hi guys I want to know more about the termination fees. Understandably it is very difficult to exit the franchise, but if for whatever reason, inevitably may have to happen?
    Does anyone know the length of franchise contract and the termination fees?
    Cheers

  • September 13, 2014 at 11:33 pm
    Permalink

    Who needs a successful club manager?
    I am a top performing Australian Snap Fitness club manager who is looking to relocate again to the USA.
    Previously I was a membership manager at 24 Hour Fitness CA, Fitness First (Melbourne) and Virgin Active (London).

    You need a passionate, skilled club manager to have long term success with your franchise. But it is difficult to retain long term, a successful club manager.

    For a full resume email me at aussiehealthstuff@gmail.com
    Brendan

  • September 18, 2014 at 11:41 am
    Permalink

    Attorney in the Bay Area looking to open an ATF. Would any successful operators please contact me to discuss your experience?

    [redacted]

    Thanks!

  • September 21, 2014 at 2:54 pm
    Permalink

    Potential AF owners needing some general info or more detailed, let me know. I have a Club Purple (Top 20%) Anytime Fitness also my Grand opening for my newest club will be Sept 29th 2014 and we already have over 300 members sold in the pre sale. Id love to help out and if this is your first one, you will need as much help as you can get! Email [redacted]

  • September 27, 2014 at 10:02 am
    Permalink

    Jon Hughey,

    I am looking to open an ATF possibly in the next 3 months. I would like to speak to you if you have a minute but I am not sure how to make that happen without broadcasting personal information on this blog.

    Thanks

  • September 30, 2014 at 2:24 pm
    Permalink

    Starting out in a new location and needing a gym I looked to Anytime Fitness, Clarkston MI 9685 Dixie hwy. I heard and read great reviews, but I guess what they say is true… One can not base something such as that on a personal view for consideration. Half way through my month period my key fob stopped working so I got extremely frustrated since I paid and should be able to use the facility when I please. It’s what I pay for. Anyhow, one of the service girls never changed my membership key fob off the trial so it stopped. I called and got it all situated and was told I will be able to use any other facility beyond my month special. Once my membership ended I was unable to renew that, leaving me to sign up for a year, which I paid for. Now, I can’t get into another facility unless it’s office hrs. That’s inconvenient because apparently my fob isn’t in the system even though it’s beyond 30 days it’ll restart. Now, must I say the girl that messed up the first time, I was lied to about being able to use the other facilities and have since been stuck with their office hrs. I will not go back to my home facility as beyond the 30 days again, I will make sure to never go back to this one and I will not reccomend them, sadly. They get my money and I wasn’t properly set up. That’s unfair.

  • October 6, 2014 at 6:10 pm
    Permalink

    This comment section is riddled with anytime fitness employees trying to desperately save their precious little livelyhoods. Bottom line is that atf is overpriced tiny little crap. That works by ripping customers off by shitty contracts thar can ruin your life if you dont fulfil them. Collection agencies are sent after you if you miss a payment. Want to cancel? goodluck!! you need a doctors note or you have to prove you moving. No wondering anytime and snap are shutting down. Both business models are weak, and alot of franchise owners are shutting down. Go look in the used gym equipment. You will find tons of them from anytime and snap

  • October 7, 2014 at 11:39 am
    Permalink

    John Hughey,

    Please contact me. I am looking to open or purchase an existing AF. There is one close to me for sale. I would be interested in your feedback.

  • October 23, 2014 at 12:11 am
    Permalink

    Max, I’ve joined and quit several clubs in all price ranges in my lifetime. The doctors notes and proof of new address moving clauses are standard in every contract I have signed with most gyms. There is nothing dubious about it.

    The dubious clauses are when you hand in notice and they continue to dock your card or account then send you to collections or sue you for non- payment because they lost your notice. Those are the ones who don’t go through the contract with you from the start. It’s buyer beware. I’m a new member and signed up for the hours as I’m too busy for the regular gym hours. I find the price is the same as a community centre only more convenient.

    I am thinking about a franchise but agree with some of the comments, think I’m going to get in shape and then see how I feel about the franchise. Also, with any business, it’s all about location.

  • November 2, 2014 at 10:11 pm
    Permalink

    Opening an Anytime Fitness franchise was the worst decision I’ve ever made plain and simple.

    My gym was profitable for a time, but over the years Anytime continued to change the rules, tighten regulations, restrict my ability to advertise, and come up with new ways to skim money from my revenues. An earlier poster said it correctly. AF corporate has one goal in mind and that is making money. They have no interest whatsoever in helping their franchisees or providing them with the tools to be successful. In fact, they do the opposite.

    It doesn’t make any sense either because you’d think happy franchisees would lead to more clubs being opened and greater profits. But i get the feeling their trying to grab every dime they can before the music stops. Please take my word for it. Do not buy an Anytime Fitness franchise.

    Their brand carries zero weight whatsoever. You will make more money opening up your own place and having the freedom to run your business the way you choose. You want specifics, AF corporate requires a $20000-$30000 dollar renovation every five years regardless of the state of your club. All the materials needed for this renovation can only be purchased through…you guessed it, Anytime Fitness corporate.

    They set and regulate your pricing structure regardless of the market you’re in and what your competition is doing. They don’t allow you to have your own website. They charge you upwards of $400 monthly for advertising even though they do zero advertising to members. The only advertising they do is to potential franchise buyers.

    The whole thing is a scam.

  • December 1, 2014 at 2:04 am
    Permalink

    I started my first location in 2010. I was 30 members away from breaking the company record on presale . I currently still have that location.

    My second location is in the top 20% in the nation. (Club purple) I say that anytime fitness is a great business concept so I’ll disagree with some franchisees saying it isn’t. If it wasn’t it wouldn’t be the number 1 franchise in the nation.

    I used to manage an Atf before I owned one. A owner can make good money (100k/year say average 200k/ high end) per location after expenses.

    One thing I can mention which someone hit it on the head is the nickel and diming. As I watched Atf grow in the last 6-8 years I noticed how they sneak different fees in the system. I understand as the franchise becomes stronger their fees might go up a little but for an existing franchise we have noticed the difference in the last 5 years easy.

    I’m opening up my 3rd location and as far as buying a new franchise I wouldn’t go that route. My focus will be buying struggling anytime fitnesses.

  • December 26, 2014 at 11:41 am
    Permalink

    I am currently considering purchasing a new ATF franchise in the Cincinnati, OH, area, and have seen that there are multiple new openings in the area. I have visited several locations and spoken with club managers to get a feel for the successful location(s). It appears the higher-income areas typically do better due to more intereset in health consciousness, etc. Can anyone confirm that this is true?

  • January 22, 2015 at 6:29 pm
    Permalink

    Hi, I am thinking of purchasing an ATF franchisee in New York and i need as much information as i can get from an existing owner. Please contact me.

    Thanks

  • January 29, 2015 at 10:27 pm
    Permalink

    I’m looking to own an ATF location. I would like to speak with Ryan or any other successful owner. Pls email me.

  • January 31, 2015 at 11:34 am
    Permalink

    I am currently considering purchasing an ATF franchise. I am wondering what the success rate is? I would be a hands on owner who is physically fit and meticulous when it comes to cleanliness. I understand customer service having worked in retail for 15 years and believe in friendly responsive employees. I am concerned about a few of the drawbacks mentioned on this forum. It seems unreasonable to think that anytime fitness would not support their franchises if they believe in the continued success of the company. I am also curious if demographics are a major concern if the owner puts in the work. Recently an anytime fitness opened in a town nearby, the population is 5000 and not a wealthy community. I am surprised at the location and wondering if they will succeed. It will be very interesting to see how they do. I suspect the owner owns several franchises nearby.
    Thank you for your time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *