Top

MATCO TOOLS Franchise Complaints

June 5, 2012

MATCO TOOLS Franchise Complaints:  Have you had any dealings with MATCO Tools  or the MATCO Tools franchise?  Please share a comment about your experience – good or bad – below, as well as advice for those considering investing in a MATCO Tools franchise.

Also read: FRANCHISE LAWSUIT Alleges Matco Tools Scam, TD Bank Fraud

We received the following franchise warning about the MATCO TOOLS franchise opportunity.  According to commenter “TOMMY CHEUNG” :

“STAY AWAY FROM MATCO TOOLS. THEY WILL SELL YOU A BILL OF GOODS,WHICH IS NO GOOD.

“RUMOR HAS IT ,MATCO MAKES MORE MONEY SIGNING NEW FRANCHISES THAN THEY DO TAKING CARE OF THEIR CURRENT ONES.

“DARYL PRITCHETT AND MIKE RAMEY WORK TOGETHER TO SIGN YOU UP AND THEN KICK YOU TO THE CURB. I AM WORKING ON A LAWSUIT AGAINST MATCO, HOPING TO TURN IT INTO A CLASS ACTION SUIT. YOU MAY CONTACT JERRY MARKS AT MARKS AND KLEIN LAW FIRM AT [redacted], IF YOU ARE INTERESTED.

“I INVESTED ALOT OF MONEY IN MATCO AND AFTER 3.5 YEARS THEY SHUT ME DOWN. WHEN THE ECONOMY SLOWED IN 2008,THEY PUT ME OUT OF BUSINESS.

“I ALSO SPOKE TO A PREVIOUS EXECUTIVE, WHO CALLED ME, AND STATED THATS THE WAY MATCO DOES BUSINESS. STAY AWAY FROM MATCO TOOLS AND RUN LIKE HELL WHEN YOU SEE THEM. I REPEAT DO NOT BUY OR INVEST IN MATCO TOOLS…”

Marks & Klein is a legitimate franchise law firm that often represents franchisees in lawsuits against their franchisors, but we haven’t verified with them whether a lawsuit against Matco Tools is in the works or not.

WHAT DO YOU THINK?  IS MATCO TOOLS A GOOD FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITY, A FAIR FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITY OR A FRANCHISE SCAM? 

If you’ve had dealings with Matco Tools, please share a comment below.

Matco Tools Franchise Posts & Discussions

MATCO TOOLS Franchise Complaints  June 8, 2011 (1000+
comments)

MATCO TOOLS Franchise Defenders Speak Out December 7,
2011 (Comments defending Matco invited)

MATCO TOOLS Distributor Franchise December 7, 2011 (Overview with
links)

MATCO TOOLS Franchise Report Alleges Distributor Churning  November 29,
2011

MATCO TOOLS 2011 Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) & Other
Resources
  November 22, 2011

MATCO TOOLS Class Action Lawsuit, “Secret” Sales Projections  November
22, 2011

FRANCHISE LAWSUIT Alleges Matco Tools Scam, TD Bank Fraud  November 15,
2011

Failure Rates of the 10 Most Popular Franchises  April 26, 2010

Other Mobile Tool Franchise Posts:

MAC TOOLS Guilty of Franchise Fraud?  November 7, 2011

CORNWELL TOOLS Franchise Scam or No Scam?  November 17, 2011

Comments

4,774 Responses to “MATCO TOOLS Franchise Complaints”

  1. Organized says:

    Well how is all that Chinese junk hardline working out for ya Matco??
    Lots of complaints about the quality and price HUH!!

  2. Todd A. Peterson says:

    Probably working out just like those routes they sell. Routes which a District Manager goes out and surveys asking the shop owner if they want service and how many employees he has. Half the time it is just a phone call. The District Manager does not ask how many full time techs that use their tools 40 hours a week to perform there job. Which is what Matco will need to give the customer credit. The District Manager does not ask if the employees are American and here legally. I think a potential customer to a Matco District Manager is anyone that has a pulse and is at the shop. I take that back because when a false survey of my route was performed after I received a separation notice from Matco and demanded a survey be performed which had been promised for over a year my shops were not surveyed in person because the person doing a survey would have known that some shops on his list were out of business and reduced in head count. I guess he wanted to make me out a liar to management so he inflated the shops head count with false numbers to get the number he desired. I am pretty sure that is committing an “artifice to defraud” but good look finding an attorney who wants to pursue honesty in a business relationship. There are no merits in law when it comes to franchising. Arkansas Franchise Practices Act says Matco committed a felony against my franchise but the Attorney General says its a federal matter. My Senator says its not a federal matter but a state matter. In fact he told me to contact the Attorney General. The only thing I know to be the truth is that in franchising “NO ONE” will hold a franchisor accountable for the actions of a franchisor. Even when they are using older NON FRANCHISEE distributors to churn the newer franchisee distributors to the tune of 1000 to 1200 of their less than 1500 franchisees over a five year period. My graduation class of franchisees had 10 in it. Out of 10 there is only one left. In Arkansas, there have been more franchisees churned over a five year period than the number of routes that are available for franchisees. Around 150% churn in Arkansas alone over a 7 year period. This is the standard for Matco! CHURN! CHURN! CHURN!

  3. im pissed the the inbread people that work for this company. ive spent thousands with matco as well as my shop. they have poor communication, lack of intelligence, their automated phone system is a joke. theyll lie to your face and hang up on your calls. I warn you to not buy or support this mickey mouse tools company. you will be sorry.

  4. Russell Campbell says:

    Got screwed fast & hard by Matco Tools Corp. as a new franchisee August 2013.
    After only 11 weeks of being in business, Matco Tools shut my operation down claiming I was not producing enough sales! Funny I thought this was MY business & I was completely happy with the way things were going so far. So after a mountain of debt & my business being stolen from me after 11 weeks, I’m left wondering what I am going to do. The distric manager, trainer, & distric manager’s son (distributor) all conspired together to end my business, which they did! My business was located in Ontario Canada and I am sorry I ever became a franchisee in Canada, I’m out over $130,000.00!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good bye retirement.

  5. Todd A. Peterson says:

    I don’t know if this post will make it but I want to tell you guys I appreciate you posting the facts about Matco on here and I encourage you to do it more and get your friends who feel as you do to do it. I am one of those churned franchisees and had complete fraud imposed on my business. I searched the internet for (still kind of new in 2004) information in 2004 which might give me some insight but there was none. If I would have read what was posted about Matco now I would have never made that mistake. Thank You!

  6. Todd A. Peterson says:

    If you are a new franchisee who got churned in 2013 you will be reached soon.

  7. jay says:

    I was a distributor for 11 years all I got to say is when they want something they get it you take all the Risk do countless hours of warranty repair for nothing god forbid you get sick for a week and dont pay the tool bill you go on hold and it will take you at least a month to get out of that jam and than when its time to check out and you have a large inventory to send back it will cost a couple grand in shipping and matco charges 15 percent than sends most of it back saying deleted tool our truck wear and than after all that its months before you get a check

  8. Rhiannon says:

    Mark Ficher out of Mobile, Al sold my husband a tool ($280) and husband returned the tool after a week after receipt. At no time was husband told how much the restocking fee would be (I have no problem with paying one, I just want to know how much it will be) However, husband made two payments of $30 towards the fee. Today (4Apr14) Matco Man called my phone and tried to bully a $50 payment out of me. I demanded to know what the total restock fee is, he said ‘Well, as a payment in Sept was rejected…bottom line is he owes $50′ I looked up said payment and saw it had, in fact, gone through. However, the total due did not decrease by $50. I demanded an invoice. ‘Well, there is no invoice, as he returned the tool’ (thinking to myself, if there is no invoice, there is nothing owed) ‘but regardless he owes $50,…or he can buy the tool.’ I stated without an invoice there would be no payment. He said he would get on it. Then he immediately calls my husband and bullies him into an immediate payment ($10, bringing total paid to $70), failing to mention my demand for an invoice. Matco’s site states a 35% (max) restock fee (being a specialty tool, I’m assuming the max), which would be $98. Meaning a balance due of $28. All I desired was a bill after the amount due did not change after a payment was proven paid. It began to get sketchy. The local Mac Man never gave me problems with bills (he printed them out on site when requested). I understand the company can screw truck men over, however truck owners like this Matco guy give the rest a bad name.

  9. Hello, Russell & Todd…

    My firm, Bridge Management Consulting, helps small business owners them who are struggling with overwhelming debt resulting from a failing or closed business.

    We’ve helped with unearned franchise fees, terminating franchise agreements, and non-compete clauses .We’ve helped with unearned franchise fees, terminating franchise agreements, and non-compete clauses.

    We specialize in SBA loans and the Offer in Compromise procedure, and we help settle vendor debt, landlord/lease problems and other financial obligations resulting from a failed business.

    We know how to work with collection agencies, prepare client’s PFS, and negotiate settlements that are acceptable to our clients.

    We’ve handled several franchisees who need to get out of their particular franchise hell, and we’ve successfully fought back on behalf of our clients. Don’t give into them!

    Feel free to contact:

    Ryan Lineham, Director of Client Services
    401-390-3800
    ryan@bridgemgt.com

  10. Todd A. Peterson says:

    In keeping with great tradition of CHURNING franchisees Matco terminated 27 franchisees from their franchise in 2013. 161 Ceased operation for other reasons and 5 (10 year) franchisees were NOT renewed. With a year end total of operating franchises at 1426 Matco added 16 more franchisees than the previous years 1410. One must ask themselves if about 200 franchisees lose their franchise each year HOW MANY YEARS WILL I BE ABLE TO KEEP MY NEW FRANCHISE!!! If there is 30% of Matco franchisees with a SEPARATE agreement called a Distributorship or a Charter who have larger routes with undefined customer head count will that make me at a disadvantage with a LOC (List Of Calls) and a defined point of sale location??? USE WHAT GOD GAVE YOU!!! Know that fraud perpetuated by a Fortune 500 company called DANAHER is just that FRAUD!!!

  11. Robert hamlin says:

    I am a master auto technician and have made the mistake of buying matco tools in the past. In my area dealers for matco might last for 6 months. And we wait with broken tools till some pour fool signs on as a distributed and he gets hammered with warranty tools for a month.I’ve worked for corporate shops that had other locations in other cities and we would send all our tools to that shop to have them delt with. That dealer is gone now and out of the 7shops in Michigan they have no dealers. On average I would say it takes me at least 2 years to get anything taken care of I will never buy from matco again

  12. Angela Ievoli says:

    My grandson bought tools from Matco distributor right out of technical school. Isn’t it nice that these vultures prey on the young kids and take their money, then if they should lose their job, which is very common in our economy, their repossess their box and resell it with all their tools. My grandson paid almost $2400, and owes $1600, he was laid off, and now Matco distributor took his box, and is going to sell it, as they say their contract states you have to have a job for your box to be placed in. Are they out of their minds, they give you 10 days to get a job. Wow, it took me 18 months to get a job after my company was taken over by FDIC. I spoke with several idiots at Matco, they could care less, and let me tell you, I spoke to a VP in Matco, he doesn’t give a you know what.
    His grandfather wants to make payments on the box, however, since there is no job in the horizon, they are repossessing and selling the box. So know how much do you figure they make doing this time and time again. The government really needs to look into these types of companies. Come on America, lets stand up for our rights, this is not what our forefathers wanted out of this country.

  13. Thomas says:

    Before you sign anything take the list of calls and go to each shop and talk to these people, you might just save your self a lot of trouble and MONEY. I’ve been at this for 10 months and have failed due to the area I was given. Route survey not done correctly, head count on route WAY OFF, on paper showed 375 in actuality more like 180. Previous distributor left too many people out there with bad feelings and would not come back to Matco. This your business but with everything that you have to do it feels more like your owned by this company with out any of the benefits. In my area they are more concerned about selling franchises not keeping the ones they have, and then when you go under guess what their is A LOT of they will not take back Most of the time the only time you will see anyone from Matco it is to sign something or they are try to sell you more inventory . The startup inventory they send out is a joke on you, most of it is discontinued, or overpriced or doesn’t fit with your route, and stuck with most of it. This is a big one the quality of this stuff is not worth the price they want to charge you or the customer. You can go to a lot of websites and buy this stuff sometime 40% or more cheaper than they charge you for non Matco items, with out all the hassles of returning it.

  14. Chris says:

    I am in the process of considering a franchise to invest. After reading multiple reviews on the net – 95% negative – am steering away from Matco tools. All the comments are similar – Matco taking over routes, forcing distributors to carry unnecessary inventory, lack of help and worst of all forcing the franchise to carry customer/client debt. In todays economy why would a small business owner take on customer/client debt unless you’re a financial institution. Richard Dayton made a comment in which he basically stated “a business owner is responsible for their success” however on the flip side a proven franchise doesn’t have the high failure rate Matco tools seems to be churning out. Advise to anyone looking into franchises – do your homework and if you’re not reasonably savvy at understanding contracts, take the contract to a lawyer before signing.

  15. Todd A. Peterson says:

    Very GOOD advise Chris!!! If only this sight existed 10 years ago. Maybe it did but when I searched for information on Matco as a scam nothing popped up. Thankfully, this sight does pop up! I know the owner of this sight does not really care for me much but I have given him much information on how Matco Tools franchising works and maybe a little more insight to franchising than he really wants to see. I do know this though. No franchisee prospect can discern the information in 250+ pages of a Federal Disclosure Document. I think it is disgraceful that the Federal Trade Commission who is the one who came up with this idea of franchisors having to disclose information to franchisees so that an informed buyer can make a good decision is nothing but a magic act to lure franchisees into a spiders web so your financial life can be sucked out.

  16. arthur kolo says:

    matco tools is a joke. dont buy there tools

  17. Todd A. Peterson says:

    While I agree with Arthur about Matco being a joke I have sympathy for those who bought into the Matco franchise BS to earn a living for their family. Please don’t stop buying tools from franchisees because their franchisor is a joke.

    These men who sell usually come from a mechanical background and are easy prey for con artist like DANAHER who run their Ponzi Scheme. Matco could run an ethical franchise business opportunity for their franchisees but they choose to CHURN them instead of keeping them in their franchise. Every year since Danaher purchased MTC (Matco Tool Corporation), which had relationships with their tool distributors as “Charters” and “Distributorships”, they have gotten rid of “Charters” and “Distributors” to make way for the new “FRANCHISEE” contracts. Lawsuits which cost Matco $100,000 of dollars with CHARTERS and DISTRIBUTORSHIP agreements 10 years ago now cost them the loss of an inventory and $20,000 to split with 30+ franchisees who identify Matco as the scum they are.

    Together, with the IFA (International Franchise Association) and ALL the other franchisor participants Danaher has helped create a system which allows them to commit CRIMINAL ACTS against the “Franchise Laws” of a state because of an “Arbitration Clause” which says you will resolve disputes in THEIR state with THEIR JUDGES!!! This is why you NEVER see lawsuits against Matco (Danaher) in their FDD’s!!! Because there is no one who will put them where they belong! No franchisee would ever dream that a franchisor who acts criminally criminal against a franchisee could get away with it just because of a contract but that is why franchising exists. So investors can be FLEECED to keep Wall Street buzzing.

    The FTC (Federal Trade Commission) has the capability to do something because I have NO DOUBT!!! the 4000 to 5000 franchisees, distributorships and charters Matco (Danaher) has churned since they purchased MTC more than 20 years ago have made complaints just like I have. I am sure the same could be said for the FBI who takes complaints and investigates CORPORATE FRAUD whom I have reported to. The IFC could hold their franchisor members responsible for their actions and rebuke the ones memberships whom take advantage of investors but I am sure that would leave them broke and useless as a NON-PROFIT if they did so! Beth Solomon would rather point the finger at me and tell me I am a failure. At the end of the day it is all about SCREWING an investor to make a bunch of DANAHER investors on WALL STREET MORE WEALTHY!!!

    Ever heard of trickle down economics? That is exactly what franchising is! PUMP AND DUMP! I know who SUNTRUST BANK is. I know where money gets dumped from N.M.T.C! NMTC has nothing to do with Matco either. Ever heard of NEW MARKET TAX CREDIT? Is that why Danaher renamed MTC as NMTC Inc. dba Matco Tools? So they could have a good laugh about how our tax money gets dumped into banks so smucks like me who buy a franchise can transfer that tax money from a bank to Danaher Corporate investors?

  18. Guest says:

    I bet Todd A. Peterson, Russell Campbell, and all the rest of you probably voted Republican all your lives and ranted and raved about having less government and less government interference.

    Now here you are ranting that the Federal Government (FTC) should be doing your homework for you, protecting you from your own bad decisions, and bailing you out cuz you got taken by the same greedy capitalist bastards you vote into office.

    Isn’t that what you call a nanny state?

    How many of you voted for Romney? You don’t think he or any of his right wing cronies would put his golfing buddy’s at Danaher ahead of you?

    I like how you want less government til it come to saving your asses then you want a fully staffed FTC patrolling every franchise show and protecting your dumb asses. They get you hyped up on abortion and immigration to distract you while their 1%ers pick your pockets.

    Sorry, even the FTC can’t fix stupid.

  19. Todd A. Peterson says:

    Here is my point Guest! Matco (Danaher) and it’s employee’s acting on behalf of its investors committed criminal acts against my franchise according to the Arkansas Franchise Practices Act. You know, the section of law that the UFOC states supercedes our contract. It is now called an FDD but when I signed up it was the Uniform Franchise Operating Circular. According to the laws of the state of Ohio, according to any employment law across America Matco (Danaher) is acting out of good faith, committing fraud, promoting a fraudulent opportunity to one investor to make another investor money. That is called a Ponzi Scheme! You want to blame me for investing but I didn’t just invest! I SUCCEEDED! What happens when your franchisor criminally sabotages your business because they don’t want investors to succeed? I know, you have probably never succeeded at anything in your life Guest. I think it is funny how people suggest I want more government when criminals commit crimes according to Franchise Practices Act in my state! I laugh at your stupidity to suggest that I didn’t do my homework before I bought my franchise. I will share with you that in my UFOC there were SEVERAL payouts by Matco to resolve unhappy “Charter” and “Distributorship” contracts. Did I know in 2004 that most lawsuits were not from “Franchisee” contracts? NO! Would it have made a difference in me investing in a Matco franchise had the District Manager told me that the FTC has nothing to do with insuring I don’t get screwed? Quite the opposite. He insured me that that is exactly why I needed to invest because big brother is making sure I don’t get screwed that is why the UFOC exists and they have to follow all these rules to insure I am given a fair opportunity. The FTC is there to make sure investors are not taken advantage of. I even pointed out where the FTC said they didn’t make sure my UFOC’s information was accurate but the information should help me make a decision. WTFE!!! I know now that the District Manager gets BONUSES for finding more victims so why would he tell me the truth! When you do business with another business that relationship should not be built on lies! Mine was! From the beginning! I would have never signed a contract had I known that Matco can violate the Arkansas Franchise Practices Act and because I signed a contract with an Arbitration Clause that no attorney will take my case or sue Matco for committing criminal acts. Who would sign a contract if the UFOC (FDD) stated that by signing an arbitration clause you give your franchisor the right to break Franchise laws. My UFOC stated that the laws of my state supersede my contract. But if the state and federal government does not enforce that law who will???

  20. Todd A. Peterson says:

    This is how your state will treat you when a corporation violates your State’s franchise law!
    ————————————————————————————————————–

    RE: Consumer Complaint No. 14-02893, Todd Peterson

    Dear Mr. Peterson:

    This correspondence will acknowledge our receipt of your consumer complaint which was recently submitted to the Office of the Attorney General. Unfortunately, the situation that you describe in your complaint falls outside the scope of the authority of the Attorney General’s Consumer Protection Division. Thus, we will not be able to handle the matter as a consumer complaint nor seek to facilitate a resolution of that complaint.
    You may wish to contact private legal counsel of your choice to advise you regarding this matter.

    We regret that we have been unable to assist you in this matter. However, if we can be of service to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thank you,

    Mariel Henderson-Santamaria
    Investigator
    Consumer Protection Division
    Arkansas Attorney General’s Office
    323 Center Street, Suite 200
    Little Rock, AR 72201
    ————————————————————————————————————-
    Since when does CONSUMER FRAUD fall outside the scope and duty of the Attorney General’s Office?

  21. ADMIN says:

    Todd:

    Governmental agencies and courts do not view franchisees as “consumers” in terms of their franchise relationship. Rightly or wrongly, they consider them as “sophisticated investors” who are responsible for and capable of doing their own due diligence, hiring advisors, entering into contracts and resolving disputes through civil courts (which they often can’t afford to do.).

    So, if you get screwed out of $199.00 membership fee from a health club, the AG will accept your complaint, but if you get screwed out of $199,000 buying a franchise from a shady health club franchisor, they’ll send you the form letter that you received.

  22. DiscoveryPointIsFraudToo says:

    ADMIN- it is so true. Shady franchisor is allowed to do all kinds of fraud and then given protection. Consumers are allowed to sue the franchisee. So, Zees are at disadvantage at both ends.

  23. Todd A. Peterson says:

    Then why even have sophisticated and specific STATE FRANCHISE LAWS? If your state will not protect you from a franchisor fraudulently terminating your franchise then why did they make SPECIFIC laws to protect franchisees from franchisor fraud. In my case there is absolute fraud and specific violations of the Arkansas Franchise Practices Act. How can a franchisor violate a States Laws and not be held accountable. Like I said, the acts committed by my franchisor are VERY SPECIFIC in the Arkansas Franchise Practices Act. For example the Arkansas Franchise Practices Act states an Arkansas Franchisee can not have his contract terminated for “Good Cause” if a franchisee has not been given 90 days to cure. Matco gave me a fraudulent reason to terminate my franchise and gave me 90 days to cure. When I received a fraudulent survey and threatened to lawyer up they gave me a new route and everything was just peachy because my purchase average was far better than 80% per each week leading up to the holidays. 215 days later I was terminated for the first letter which Matco stated was “Good Cause”. That is 125 days after the cure period and according to the “Arkansas Franchise Practices Act” Matco should have given me 10 days to cure a repeat violation for “Good Cause” within the same year. Matco did not! When I drove all the way to Ohio to “amicably discuss this violation” the Vice President of Matco stated I never cured so they didn’t have to give me 10 days. All of this is within the realms of the Attorney Generals office but I guess if you will cheat on your wife screwing an Arkansan investor so a corporate investor can violate the laws of Arkansas is a cake walk. Oh! Other violations would be that Arkansas Franchise Practices Act states a franchisor can not be terminated for “good cause” IF the reason for terminating is due to an unfair advantage that other franchisees might have. Noone should be terminated for “Purchase Average” in Arkansas EVER because that 80% of the National Average includes “Charter” and “Distributor” contracts in the 80% of the National Average who have territory’s instead of a LOC. Oh and they also do not have “Arbitration Clauses” in their agreements. It must be nice as a franchisor to know that state Attorney Generals are going to turn their eyes away from the criminal acts that franchisors commit in their state. I say criminal because these acts imposed on my franchise are FELONIES according to the Arkansas Franchise Practices Act. If I commit a felony I lose my second amendment rights, I could face jail time, I could pay a fine. If Matco commits a felony they just laugh because they buy off Attorney Generals, Senators, Representives through the International Franchise Association’s FRANPAC initiative. I can not believe I live in the United States where elected officials refuse to do their duties to the people who put them in office. I do not accept that “franchise laws” created to protect my rights as a consumer can be trampled on by a corporation at the dismay of an elected official who’s duty is to protect his Arkansan citizens. I understand why it is happening but it does not make it right. We live in a time where career politicians ride the fraud of corporations to take advantage of its people! America is not the America anymore. I can clearly see that the American people are second to corporations who embezzle and steal with the aid of elected officials. Again, very specific laws were violated in the “Arkansas Franchise Practices Act’. Even a sophisticated investor like me should be entitled to protection by the Attorney Generals Office if they BLATANTLY violate “the Arkansas Franchise Practices Act.” What do you think would happen if I did things to violate the “Arkansas Franchise Practices Act” in relation to my franchior? Do you think Arkansas Attorney Generals office would ignore a franchisor who had acts committed against them by a franchisee in relation to the “Arkansas Franchise Practices Act”? Do you think the courts in Arkansas would ignore a violation of the “Arkansas Franchise Practices Act” if I violated Matco’s trademark?

  24. Todd A. Peterson says:

    I bought a franchise with the idea that the Federal Trade Commission would protect me. That idea came from my District Manager who said that is why Matco has to comply with FTC regulations which require a (then) Uniform Franchise Offering Circular (UFOC) to be supply to a franchisee investor. I bought a franchise with the idea that my franchise was protected by the State of Arkansas due to the “Arkansas Franchise Practices Act” listed in my UFOC. In the UFOC it states “Some states may have laws which supersede the agreement Matco and lists the “Arkansas Franchise Practices Act” as that law. TELL ME how a franchisor can list Arkansas Franchise Law in the UFOC as a protection but an AG doesn’t have to acknowledge IT’S OWN STATE LAW?

SHARE A COMMENT HERE:





Bottom